Autism Friendly Business

Louisville Metro Council
  • 601 W. Jefferson Street
    Louisville, KY 40202


The Louisville Metro Council is the city council of Louisville, Kentucky (Louisville Metro). It was formally established in January 2003 upon the merger of the former City of Louisville with Jefferson County. The Metro Council consists of twenty-six seats corresponding to districts apportioned by population throughout Jefferson County.

Customer Feedback Survey

Have you been here before? We would love to hear about a special moment that was made in your day. Please take a second and fill out this short survey to let us know.